Mafia III Collector’s Edition (Xbox One) $72 at walmart


  • The Mafia III Collector’s Edition also includes:
  • The Art of Mafia III Collectible Art Book by Insight Editions: A 56-page visual look at the creation of New Bordeaux, a new game world fashioned after New Orleans in the summer of 1968.
  • Lincoln Clay Replica Dog Tags: 1960’s US military issue replicas, these are the tags of a combat-hardened Vietnam vet fueled by the need for military-grade revenge against the Italian Mafia.
  • Faux Leather Establishment Drink Coasters: Representing the Paradiso Casino and Sammy’s in-game criminal establishments, these aren’t just souvenirs, but symbols of Lincoln Clay’s motivations for revenge.
  • Exclusive Collectible Art Prints: From Playboy and the Alberto Vargas Estate representing a vast collection of art for players to discover in-game.
  • Mafia III: Original Game Score: 180 gram vinyl pressing of the original game score of Mafia III. Composed by gaming greats, Jesse Harlin and Jim Bonney, it’s a Rhythm and Blues inspired tour through a city ruled by organized crime and corrupt officials and the setting for Lincoln Clay’s emotional story of loss and revenge.
  • Official track listing:
  • New Bordeaux – Written by Jesse Harlin.
  • 11th Hour Blues – Written by Jim Bonney.
  • That’s the Plan, Padre – Written by Jesse Harlin.
  • Crush N Shuffle – Written by Jim Bonney.
  • For Old Time’s Sake – Written by Jesse Harlin.
  • Shudder N Moan – Written by Jim Bonney.
  • Freezers and Paper Trails – Written by Jesse Harlin.
  • Going Down Slow – Written by Jim Bonney.
  • Howl – Written by Jim Bonney.
  • Only One Thing We’re Good At – Written by Jesse Harlin.
  • Mafia III: Official Soundtrack of New Bordeaux: 180 gram vinyl pressing featuring some of the 60’s greatest hit makers and the artists that inspired them. As a sampling of the complete in-game soundtrack, it is an eclectic mix – Rock, Rhythm and Blues, and Pop, all colliding against a backdrop of war, civil unrest, and sweeping social changes that defined the 1960s.
  • Official track listing:
  • “Black Ghost Blues” by Lightnin’ Hopkins.
  • “Paint It, Black” by The Rolling Stones.
  • “Tramp” by Otis Redding & Carla Thomas.
  • “I Got My Mojo Working” by The Shadows of Knight.
  • “Walking The Dog” by Rufus Thomas.
  • “All Along The Watchtower” by Jimi Hendrix.
  • “Chain Gang” by Sam Cooke.
  • “I Let A Good Thing Go By” by Dewey Edwards.
  • “Go Go Shoes” by Lonnie Youngblood.
  • “Slip Away” by Clarence Carter.
  • “The House Of The Rising Sun” by The Animals.



No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply